IACI offers UNISA Open University, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Testing Centers

 

Toronto, Ontario Testing Center (9101-4)


Seneca College

 
Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
Seneca College, Test Centre, Room B1050
1750 Finch Avenue East
North York, Ontario
M2J 2X5
 
(416) 491-5050 X22741
 
Contact Person: Karen    x22717 Front Desk karen.newman@senecac.on.ca  or Testcentre.nh@senecacollege.ca
 
Fax: (416) 502-8375
 
Hours of operation are:
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturdays of holiday long weekends CLOSED

 

 

EXTERNAL EXAM SUPERVISION INSTRUCTIONS

Please review the following information (which may have changed from previous information)

  • Students will be required to produce photo identification before writing the examination.
  • Students who arrive late for their exam will have their write time reduced accordingly.
  • If a student does not show up to write the exam on the set date, the exam will be sent back. In this event we will notify the home institution about the no-show.
  • Only the items required for the examination will be permitted in the examination room.  Please be advised that Athabasca University is not responsible for any lost or stolen articles.
  • Exam instructions must be clearly stated as to what the student is allowed to take in to the examination (pen, pencils, notes/or no notes etc.).  The testing center will not engage in discussions/arguments about what he/she may take in to the exam.  We will follow the instructions on the exam regardless of what information the student received from other sources.
  • The examination must not include any ‘interruptions’ that would require the student to exit and re-enter the examination room.  (This is to eliminate distractions to other students writing examinations in the same room).
  • Students are encouraged to phone the testing center at least 3 or 4 days prior to the write date to ensure that the examination has arrived.  We do not initiate contact with students to confirm exam has arrived.
  • Check if your testing center will be open on Statutory Holidays.

OTHER INFORMATION 

  • A student's study units for each academic period must be selected. NO CLASHES WILL BE PERMITTED.
  • Examination dates are subject to change by the University. Dates and times cannot be changed at the request of students.
  • The final examination timetable will be sent to students prior to the applicable examination by post.
  • It will contain the following information:
    • A list of the study units in which students qualify for admission to write examinations.
    • A list of study units (if any) in which students do NOT qualify for the examination.
    • Particulars of date(s) and time(s) of examination(s).
    • The examination instructions appear on the other side of the timetable.
  • Any candidate, who has NOT received his /her final timetable, must IMMEDIATELY contact the Examination Department.
  • Examination sessions commence at 08:30, 11:30 and 14:30.
Any questions about the examination process may be directed to IACI at
iaci@iaci-canada.com
 
  • See Map for Examination Location.

     

    Venue Examination Information

     

    Before Admissions

    Examination  

    January/February  2018

    Venue  

    9101012  TORONTO

       

    (Before Admissions)

     

     

     

    Examination Papers

    Study Unit

    Paper Number

    Date

    Time

    Duration

    Number of Students

    Days

    Hours

    Minutes

     MGG2601

     1

     Tuesday, January 30, 2018

     11:30

     

     2

     

     1

     IOP4861

     1

     Monday, February 5, 2018

     08:30

     

     3

     

     1

     IOP4862

     1

     Friday, February 9, 2018

     08:30

     

     3

     

     1

 

 

Before Admissions

Examination  

October/November  2017

Venue  

9101012  TORONTO

   

(Before Admissions)

 

KAREN NEWMAN

 

Examination Papers

Study Unit

Paper Number

Date

Time

Duration

Number of Students

Days

Hours

Minutes

 EDT303Q

 1

 Monday, October 16, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ENG2602

 1

 Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 FAC3704

 1

 Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 14:30

 

 3

 

 1

 ENG2601

 1

 Thursday, October 19, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ENN103F

 1

 Friday, October 20, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 DSC1630

 1

 Monday, October 23, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ECS2601

 1

 Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 AFK1503

 1

 Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 SOC2601

 1

 Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 EDT304R

 1

 Thursday, October 26, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 EDA3046

 1

 Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 2

 TAX3702

 1

 Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 14:30

 

 3

 

 1

 EWS2601

 1

 Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 MNB1501

 1

 Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 COM3704

 1

 Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 EDA3013

 1

 Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 EDT201K

 1

 Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PYC2604

 1

 Thursday, November 9, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 2

 MGG2602

 1

 Friday, November 10, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 2

 CLA1503

 1

 Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 MGG2601

 1

 Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 EDA3058

 1

 Thursday, November 16, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PLS2601

 1

 Thursday, November 16, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 APY3705

 1

 Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 EDT305S

 1

 Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 COM2603

 1

 Friday, November 24, 2017

 13:30

 

 2

 OPEN ON

 THANKSGIVING

 

 

Before Admissions

Examination  

May/June  2017

Venue  

9101012  TORONTO

   

KAREN NEWMAN

 

Examination Papers

Study Unit

Paper Number

Date

Time

Duration

Number of Students

Days

Hours

Minutes

 HPPSC81

 1

 Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 TEX3701

 1

 Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 TAX3702

 1

 Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 14:30

 

 3

 

 1

 AIN1501

 1

 Thursday, May 4, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 COM2603

 1

 Thursday, May 4, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 FAC1601

 1

 Monday, May 8, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 FAC3703

 1

 Monday, May 8, 2017

 14:30

 

 3

 

 1

 APC2602

 1

 Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ENG2602

 1

 Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ETH303T

 1

 Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PYC2603

 1

 Thursday, May 11, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 FAC3704

 1

 Monday, May 15, 2017

 08:30

 

 3

 

 1

 ENG2603

 1

 Monday, May 15, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PYC3704

 1

 Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 AUE1601

 1

 Thursday, May 18, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ETH305V

 1

 Thursday, May 18, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 MNM3710

 1

 Friday, May 19, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 CBC1501

 1

 Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 FDEME3L

 1

 Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 EDT201K

 1

 Thursday, May 25, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 FIS3702

 1

 Friday, May 26, 2017

 13:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PYC2601

 1

 Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ETH302S

 1

 Thursday, June 1, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 DSC1630

 1

 Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ETH306W

 1

 Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 2

 PYC2605

 1

 Thursday, June 8, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 STA1510

 1

 Thursday, June 8, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 TEX3701

 2

 Monday, June 12, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 TAX3702

 2

 Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 14:30

 

 3

 

 1

 AIN1501

 2

 Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 COM2603

 2

 Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 FAC1601

 2

 Monday, June 19, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 FAC3703

 2

 Monday, June 19, 2017

 14:30

 

 3

 

 1

 APC2602

 2

 Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ENG2602

 2

 Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ETH303T

 2

 Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PYC2603

 2

 Thursday, June 22, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1