IACI offers UNISA Distance Learning University, Vancouver, BC, Canada, Testing Centers

                      

 

   

 

Vancouver, British Columbia Testing Center (9064-6)

 
Examination Location
Exams will take place on:
 
617 - 938 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC, V6Z 1N9 
Tel:  (604) 408 2728
Cell: (778) 999 2728

 

Contact person

Dr. Michael Esselen or, Jewel: iaci@iaci-canada.com

          

        
 

         

        
 
 

 

Delivery Address
Please deliver all UNISA parcels to the following address:
 
IACI  CANADA & USA
10-3495 147A  Street, Unit 10
Surrey, BC, V4P-0C9
CANADA
 
Tel:  (604) 408 2728
Cell: (778) 999 2728

 

                               

 

EXTERNAL EXAM SUPERVISION INSTRUCTIONS

Please review the following information (which may have changed from previous information)

  • Students will be required to produce photo identification before writing the examination.
  • Students who arrive late for their exam will have their write time reduced accordingly.
  • If a student does not show up to write the exam on the set date, the exam will be sent back. In this event we will notify the home institution about the no-show.
  • Only the items required for the examination will be permitted in the examination room.  Please be advised that Athabasca University is not responsible for any lost or stolen articles.
  • Exam instructions must be clearly stated as to what the student is allowed to take in to the examination (pen, pencils, notes/or no notes etc.).  The testing center will not engage in discussions/arguments about what he/she may take in to the exam.  We will follow the instructions on the exam regardless of what information the student received from other sources.
  • The examination must not include any ‘interruptions’ that would require the student to exit and re-enter the examination room.  (This is to eliminate distractions to other students writing examinations in the same room).
  • Students are encouraged to phone the testing center at least 3 or 4 days prior to the write date to ensure that the examination has arrived.  We do not initiate contact with students to confirm exam has arrived.
  • Check if your testing center will be open on Statutory Holidays.

OTHER INFORMATION 

  • A student's study units for each academic period must be selected. NO CLASHES WILL BE PERMITTED.
  • Examination dates are subject to change by the University. Dates and times cannot be changed at the request of students.
  • The final examination timetable will be sent to students prior to the applicable examination by post.
  • It will contain the following information:
    • A list of the study units in which students qualify for admission to write examinations.
    • A list of study units (if any) in which students do NOT qualify for the examination.
    • Particulars of date(s) and time(s) of examination(s).
    • The examination instructions appear on the other side of the timetable.
  • Any candidate, who has NOT received his /her final timetable, must IMMEDIATELY contact the Examination Department.
  • Examination sessions commence at 08:30, 11:30 and 14:30.
Any questions about the examination process may be directed to IACI at iaci@iaci-canada.com
  • See MAP for Examination Location.

 

Venue Examination Information

Before Admissions

Examination  

October/November  2017

Venue  

906401X  VANCOUVER

   

MICHAEL

 

 

 

Examination Papers

Study Unit

Paper Number

Date

Time

Duration

Number of Students

Days

Hours

Minutes

 PVL2601

 1

 Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 LJU4803

 1

 Friday, October 20, 2017

 13:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ZOL3702

 1

 Monday, October 23, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PYC3706

 1

 Monday, October 23, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ZOL2603

 1

 Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ADL2601

 1

 Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 FAC1502

 1

 Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PVL3703

 1

 Thursday, October 26, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 LML4804

 1

 Thursday, October 26, 2017

 14:30

 

 3

 

 1

 CMP2601

 1

 Friday, October 27, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 CMY3704

 1

 Friday, October 27, 2017

 13:30

 

 2

 

 1

 MNG3702

 1

 Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ZOL3703

 1

 Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 EVI3702

 1

 Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PVL3702

 1

 Friday, November 3, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PYC3702

 1

 Friday, November 3, 2017

 13:30

 

 2

 

 1

 GGH3707

 1

 Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 CIP3701

 1

 Friday, November 10, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 MRL3702

 1

 Thursday, November 16, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 LJU4802

 1

 Friday, November 17, 2017

 13:30

 

 2

 

 1

 CSL2601

 1

 Monday, November 20, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 INV3702

 1

 Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 CMY3706

 1

 Wednesday, November 22, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PYC3703

 1

 Thursday, November 23, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 OPEN ON

 THANKSGIVING

 PVL3701

 1

 Friday, November 24, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 OPEN ON

 THANKSGIVING

 

 

 

 

 

Before Admissions

Examination  

May/June  2017

Venue  

906401X  VANCOUVER

   

(Before Admissions)

 

 

 

Examination Papers

Study Unit

Paper Number

Date

Time

Duration

Number of Students

Days

Hours

Minutes

 EDT303Q

 1

 Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 FAC1502

 1

 Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PVL3703

 1

 Thursday, May 4, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 2

 RSK3701

 1

 Thursday, May 4, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 EVI3701

 1

 Monday, May 8, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ECS1601

 1

 Monday, May 8, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ENG2601

 1

 Monday, May 8, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ENG2602

 1

 Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ENG3704

 1

 Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 MRL2601

 1

 Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ECS3703

 1

 Monday, May 15, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 RMM2602

 1

 Monday, May 15, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 CIP3701

 1

 Thursday, May 18, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 2

 PYC1501

 1

 Monday, May 22, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 LPL4805

 1

 Monday, May 22, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 RMM2605

 1

 Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 MRL3702

 1

 Friday, May 26, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 2

 INV3701

 1

 Friday, May 26, 2017

 13:30

 

 2

 

 1

 RMB1601

 1

 Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PVL3702

 1

 Thursday, June 1, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 IOP1501

 1

 Thursday, June 1, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 CMP3701

 1

 Monday, June 5, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PVL3701

 1

 Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 EDT303Q

 2

 Monday, June 12, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 FAC1502

 2

 Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 PVL3703

 2

 Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 2

 RSK3701

 2

 Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 EVI3701

 2

 Monday, June 19, 2017

 08:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ECS1601

 2

 Monday, June 19, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ENG2601

 2

 Monday, June 19, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ENG2602

 2

 Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 ENG3704

 2

 Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 14:30

 

 2

 

 1

 MRL2601

 2

 Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 RMM2607

 2

 Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 11:30

 

 2

 

 1

 RMM2607

 1

 Tuesday, May 10, 2107

 13:30

 

 2

 

 1